Beyond the Bulb: Carbon Fee Town Hall Event

On April 30, 2014, in the Harrisburg chapter of Citizens’ Climate Lobby hosted the Beyond the Bulb town hall event, with the support of the Derry Environmental Action Committee, the League of Women Voters, Pennsylvania Interfaith Power and Light, PennFuture and Physicians for Social Responsibility. The featured participants were:

  • Moderator — Joseph Robertson, Global Strategy Director, Citizens’ Climate Lobby
  • Neil Leary, Ph.D., Director, Center for Sustainability Education, Dickinson College
  • Kathleen V. Schreiber, Ph.D., Professor of Geography, Millersville University
  • Keith Peterman, Ph.D., Professor of Chemistry, York College of Pa.
  • Evelyn L. Wright, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Policy, Franklin and Marshall College

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: